Kontakt

Gävle Konserthus
Kungsbäcksvägen 22
Box 1283
801 37 Gävle
info@gavlekonserthus.se
026-17 29 00

Margaret Hillbom

Försäljning & reception

026-17 29 13

margaret.hillbom@gavle.se

Irene Silverstone

Försäljning & reception

026-17 29 00

irene.silverstone@gavle.se

Jenney Kallojärvi

Möten & event

026-17 29 06

jenney.kallojarvi@gavle.se

Marianne Estassy

Möten & event

026-17 29 11

marianne.estassy@gavle.se

Christer Björklund

Producent Gävle Konserthus

026-17 29 16

christer.j.bjorklund@gavle.se

Einar Ander

tf. Orkesterchef

026-17 29 34

einar.ander@gavle.se

Malin Gjörup

Programchef Gävle Symfoniorkester

026-17 29 35

malin.gjorup@gavle.se

Pelle Larsson

Producent Gävle Symfoniorkester

026-17 98 52

per.larsson@gavle.se

Mikael Forsblom

Kommunikationschef

026-17 29 04

mikael.forsblom@gavle.se

Bino Rindestig

Marknad

026-17 29 05

bjorn.rindestig@gavle.se

Owe Davidson

Scenchef

026-17 29 07

owe.davidson@gavle.se

Fredrik Becker

Scen & teknik

070-414 06 19

fredrik.becker@gavle.se

Johan Lund Andersson

Scen & teknik

070-084 89 64

johan.lund_andersson@gavle.se

Konstantin Phoevets

Scen & teknik

070-414 06 18

konstantin.phoevets@gavle.se

Sofie Kronsell

Notbibliotek

026-17 29 37

sofie.kronsell@gavle.se

Monica Linde

Fastighet

026-17 29 03

monica.linde@gavle.se

Gisela Riebne

Ekonomi

026-17 29 30

gisela.riebne@gavle.se

Örjan Hans-Ers

Konserthuschef

026-17 29 32

orjan.hans-ers@gavle.se